Wednesday, June 26, 2013

2nd The Summit Juniors Open: Update#10 [Namelist for Under-14]

The list of participants for this group as listed below:-

U14 Names Status
1 Ahmad Hafizuddin Ahmad Rashidi Pd
2 Arvinthran S. Ramis Pd
3 Chang Wei Jin Pd
4 Cheah Eason Pd
5 Chew Zhi Jing Pd
6 Chia Wei Ze Pd
7 Christine Lee Mei Yen Pd
8 Daryl Wong Cheng Lim Pd
9 Dawson Tan Soon Wei  Pd
10 Ellie Emira Syamimi Ahmad Nazari Pd
11 Goshshalan Naidu Shanmugam Naidu Pd
12 Jane Wong Huey Yuen Pd
13 Jaron Tan Xe Yung  Pd
14 Krethalosanan Vinnan Rao Pd
15 Lee Zhi Wei Pd
16 Lim Juan Teng Pd
17 Lim Jun Hong Pd
18 Lim Qi Yang  Pd
19 Loh Sze Hou Pd
20 Low Chee Pang Pd
21 Meor Adib Rusyaidi Ayib Rosdi Pd
22 Mohd Azim Mohd Ismail Pd
23 Neo Jia Yuan Pd
24 Nithyalakshmi Sivanesan Pd
25 Ong Khai Xuan Pd
26 Puteri Rifqah Fahada Azhar Pd
27 Rishi Deepak Gharpuray Pd
28 Sean Hshi Loong Comben Pd
29 Steven Wong Zhuliang Pd
30 Sunny Dev Balachandar Pd
31 Sureen Dev Perumal Pd
32 Tan Yong Zhao Pd
33 Tee Wison Pd
34 Tharvhind Surendran Pd
35 Wildan Johan Wawan Wahyudin Pd

Please be reminded that walk-in participants on event day will not be accepted because the organizer has arranged for the exact number of chess equipment based on paid entries.

All paid participants DO NOT need to arrive too early at the venue (Ground floor, besides Old Town), just be there @ 10.30am. There is no confirmation of registration process. Thank you.