Sunday, July 27, 2014

3rd Summit Juniors Open: Update#2

The U10 category is now closed for registration. Any player from this category who wish to enrol, can request for their name to be placed in Waiting List. On 5th Aug, your status on the waiting list will be known. Alternatively, you may want to enrol into U12 immediately to avoid another disappointment. As for other 4 categories, the registration is still open but not too many seats left.

Friday, July 25, 2014

3rd The Summit Juniors Open on 23rd August (Sat): Update#1

This event has received a very good response with one month to the event date. As of 24th July, a total of 168 players have registered. Among them, 152 players already paid-up for the event.

For those who still want to join please click here for more information.

The list of players who have made payment as listed below:-

No Name Cat Date Status
1 Adi Alfie Najat Mohd Fazli U07 04-Jul Pd
2 Ahmad Danial Hafizin Mohd Hafarizam U07 15-Jul Pd
3 Ahmad Hadif Mohd Ikhranizam U07 21-Jul Pd
4 Angus Yew Jin Heng U07 24-Jul Pd
5 Beenasri Mathialagan-G U07 15-Jul Pd
6 Derek Loh Chen Kang U07 18-Jul Pd
7 Gajavrman Pillai Sathasivam U07 14-Jul Pd
8 Irrin Hanna Izwan Hazli-G U07 15-Jul Pd
9 Lucas Yip Zhen-Yu U07 21-Jul Pd
10 Miithran Guna Balan  U07 04-Jul Pd
11 Muhd Hazim Irfan Mohd Zakiyuddin U07 09-Jul Pd
12 Muhd Umarul Rashidi Mohd Azrul U07 15-Jul Pd
13 Nikita Asha Kaur Randhawa-G U07 09-Jul Pd
14 Niveythaa Parthiban-G U07 24-Jul Pd
15 Nur Hannah Syarah Zulkafli-G U07 15-Jul Pd
16 Nur Ismahani Khairul Nizam-G U07 15-Jul Pd
17 Nur Syahirah Mohd Jamil-G U07 15-Jul Pd
18 Sinojith Wickrama Surendre U07 21-Jul Pd
19 Tan Wei Yuan U07 24-Jul Pd
20 Thavaneish Kishor Kumar U07 23-Jul Pd
21 Vienna Tay Kwan Ling-G U07 19-Jul Pd
22 Wong Qi Zhi U07 24-Jul Pd
23 Yusri Nabil Yusfarizal U07 15-Jul Pd
24 Adam Daniel Muhd Imran U10 15-Jul Pd
25 Aiman Muizz Abdullah U10 22-Jul Pd
26 Amex Moo Jin Liang U10 02-Jul Pd
27 Amily Izzati Khairul Nizam-G U10 15-Jul Pd
28 Anders Yew Jin Chen U10 24-Jul Pd
29 Aniq Ashraf Azhar U10 22-Jul Pd
30 Asia Moo Xin Yue-G U10 02-Jul Pd
31 Auni Zulfa Mohd Rokhani-G U10 15-Jul Pd
32 Brian Morris U10 23-Jul Pd
33 Chew Wei Zhi U10 24-Jul Pd
34 Chua Ming Han U10 24-Jul Pd
35 Derrick Loh Chen Jun U10 18-Jul Pd
36 Dinesh Ramakhrishnan U10 04-Jul Pd
37 Evelyn Tan Eng Thong-G U10 24-Jul Pd
38 Fariz Izzuddin Mohd Sofian U10 15-Jul Pd
39 Harith Haiqal Helmee U10 15-Jul Pd
40 Iskandar Haikal Zulkippli U10 30-Jun Pd
41 Ivan Sean Yap Sheuan U10 12-Jul Pd
42 Kohilavanan Chandran U10 04-Jul Pd
43 Kon Hao Jie U10 24-Jul Pd
44 Kong Dak Seng U10 05-Jul Pd
45 Kong Ren En U10 12-Jul Pd
46 Kong Ren Ji U10 12-Jul Pd
47 Leong Qing Ling-G U10 12-Jul Pd
48 Lina Izzani Kamaruzzaman-G U10 15-Jul Pd
49 Liow Tze Young U10 24-Jul Pd
50 Looi Ka Loc U10 12-Jul Pd
51 Low Hong Hao U10 24-Jul Pd
52 Megat Mohd Iqbal Megat Mohd Najib U10 15-Jul Pd
53 Mickie Chin Mei Qi-G U10 12-Jul Pd
54 Mohd Shahir Shaik Mahaboob Saleem U10 09-Jul Pd
55 Muhd Adam Shaqir Ahmad Sharmy U10 04-Jul Pd
56 Muhd Alif Hanafi Abdul Malik U10 22-Jul Pd
57 Muhd Al-Waqeef Mohd Ikhranizam U10 21-Jul Pd
58 Muhd Ameer Hisham Mohd Hashim U10 15-Jul Pd
59 Muhd Amin Aisar Muhd Fadzli Amin U10 22-Jul Pd
60 Muhd Amjad Amiruddin Mohd Akmal U10 15-Jul Pd
61 Muhd Haziq Izzuddin Mohd Zakiyuddin  U10 09-Jul Pd
62 Muhd Haziq Rhozisham U10 02-Jul Pd
63 Muhd Luqman Alif Zairudin U10 28-Jun Pd
64 Muhd Thabroney Mohd Tarmizi U10 22-Jul Pd
65 Muhd Zuhairi Mohd Nazib U10 15-Jul Pd
66 Myftzal Dzueffran Qayyum U10 15-Jul Pd
67 Nayonika Chowdhury-G U10 12-Jul Pd
68 Nazim Harris Mohd Fadzil U10 22-Jul Pd
69 Nik Muhd Shaheen Mohd Sufian U10 23-Jul Pd
70 Nur Afrin Najat Mohd Fazli-G U10 04-Jul Pd
71 Octavius Ete Tan Zhy Lam U10 06-Jul Pd
72 Olivier Printemps Tan Zhy Ley U10 06-Jul Pd
73 Ong Zhiwei-G U10 24-Jul Pd
74 Ooi Wen Je U10 18-Jul Pd
75 Phang Win Xie-G U10 19-Jul Pd
76 Puteri Qistina Kamalulariffin-G U10 15-Jul Pd
77 Raeshinya Somarajah-G U10 24-Jul Pd
78 Raja Bazilah Bot Raja Badli-G U10 15-Jul Pd
79 Risshe Gehshan Mathialagan U10 15-Jul Pd
80 Ryan Seow Chun Hong U10 21-Jul Pd
81 Saillesh Kishor Kumar U10 23-Jul Pd
82 Sharannya Kishor Kumar-G U10 23-Jul Pd
83 Syuen Ngiu-G U10 09-Jul Pd
84 Tang Ming Hao U10 24-Jul Pd
85 Tang Ming Zhe U10 24-Jul Pd
86 Umar Wafi Ashraf U10 22-Jul Pd
87 Usman Harith Fakrul Azmi U10 22-Jul Pd
88 Uttara Chowdhury-G U10 12-Jul Pd
89 Vinojith Wickrama Surendre U10 14-Jul Pd
90 Wan Muhd Afiq Wan Afzanizam U10 22-Jul Pd
91 Wong Liang Hao U10 16-Jul Pd
92 Wong Qi Hao U10 24-Jul Pd
93 Yusratul Umairah Yusfarizal-G U10 15-Jul Pd
94 Aidan Wong Weng Seng U12 18-Jul Pd
95 Amin Qais Azali U12 22-Jul Pd
96 Chan Kim Yew U12 28-Jun Pd
97 Cheah Jason U12 12-Jul Pd
98 Divya Shri Sivam-G U12 24-Jul Pd
99 Farhan Danish Zulkiflee U12 15-Jul Pd
100 Gerard Chong Woon Kai U12 23-Jul Pd
101 Ghurupathy Ambigapathy U12 15-Jul Pd
102 Helenikaa Sathianathan-G U12 24-Jul Pd
103 Huong Xie Yu U12 12-Jul Pd
104 Kelvin Chin Kai Wen U12 12-Jul Pd
105 Khoo Thien Zhi U12 14-Jul Pd
106 Mathan Raj Sivam U12 24-Jul Pd
107 Muhd Amir Muzaffar Ahmad Sharmy U12 04-Jul Pd
108 Muhd Faqih Aminuddin  U12 15-Jul Pd
109 Muhd Ilham Qayyum Muhd Najib U12 15-Jul Pd
110 Muhd Irfan Danial Khairul Hishamudin U12 18-Jul Pd
111 Muhd Luqman Iskandar Zairudin U12 28-Jun Pd
112 Muhd Shahir Mohd Shalihuddin U12 15-Jul Pd
113 Nik Amirudin Nik Saladin U12 22-Jul Pd
114 Nur Faiqah Aminuddin-G U12 15-Jul Pd
115 Ong Weng Yan-G U12 16-Jul Pd
116 Ong Zhiqian-G U12 24-Jul Pd
117 Qaisara Abdul Halim-G U12 22-Jul Pd
118 Saranya Rajadurai-G U12 12-Jul Pd
119 Tan Yong Hau U12 12-Jul Pd
120 Tarani Jayaganesan-G U12 24-Jul Pd
121 Tushar Ignatius Uthaiyan U12 18-Jul Pd
122 Umar Zulfiqa Mohd Yusry U12 04-Jul Pd
123 Yasmin Irdina Zulkippli-G U12 30-Jun Pd
124 Bryan Yap Chuan Yoong U14 12-Jul Pd
125 Chan Hao Lun U14 12-Jul Pd
126 Cheah Eason U14 12-Jul Pd
127 Damia Qistina Abdul Halim-G U14 22-Jul Pd
128 Melbourne Lim Yung Han U14 12-Jul Pd
129 Michael Gabriel Smith U14 22-Jul Pd
130 Nithyalakshmi Sivanesan-G U14 08-Jul Pd
131 Raja Batrisyia Bot Raja Badli-G U14 15-Jul Pd
132 Sobana Ramakhrisnan-G U14 04-Jul Pd
133 Tharanidharan Rajadurai U14 12-Jul Pd
134 Ahmad Nazmi Md Nizam U16 12-Jul Pd
135 S. Raamamurthy U16 14-Jul Pd
136 Shivendran Gandhi Selventharan U16 21-Jul Pd
137 Sooi Ching Wei U16 21-Jul Pd
138 Subramanian Sivanesan U16 08-Jul Pd
139 Yee Jian Yang U16 29-Jun Pd
140 Ang Jing Xu U07 Pd
141 Ang Jing Xuan U12 Pd
142 Chew Zhi Jing-G U16 Pd
143 Chew Zhi Qi U10 Pd
144 Chew Zhi Xuan U12 Pd
145 Giam Kee Hung U10 Pd
146 Lee Sinje-G U10 Pd
147 Lim Jun Shen U12 Pd
148 Lim Yu En-G U10 Pd
149 Wong Sheng Yao U10 Pd
150 Tan Poh Syuen-G U12 Pd
151 Lim Kai Xian U12 Pd
152 Lim Qi Yang  U12 Pd

While, the list of players who have registered but their payment yet to reach Organiser as of 24th July as follows:-


153 Aqil Fahmi Rizal U07 NO
154 Arif Danish Khamarul Ariffin U07 NO
155 Megat Musa Megat Mohd Khushairi  U07 NO
156 Megat Zaid Megat Mohd Khushairi U07 NO
157 Haibatul Hannan Rizal-G U10 NO
158 Megat Imran Megat Mohd Khushairi U10 NO
159 Mira Kaur-G U10 NO
160 Oh Wei Na-G U10 NO
161 Yap Wei Xuan U10 NO
162 Yap Wei Yun-G U10 NO
163 Yap Rou Xin-G U12 NO
164 Akmal Zunurain Rizal U14 NO
165 Giam Kee Wern U14 NO
166 Kabir Singh Ajeet Singh U14 NO
167 Muhd Ikhwan Zainol Ariffin U14 NO
168 Muhd Qusyairi Zainol Ariffin U16 NO

Please take note that the players listed above must make payment by 3rd Aug (Sunday), failing to do your seat shall be released and to be given to the Waiting List.

Over the next 3 days, the Under-10 Category is expected to close for registration. While, the 4 other categories are expected to close for registration at least 1 week ahead of the schedule. Thereafter, all players who want to take part shall be included in the Waiting List.

To avoid disappointment, please don't wait until last minute to register. DO REMEMBER THIS EVENT WAS ADVERTISED ON 27TH JUNE 2014.