Thursday, May 13, 2010

MSSWP Chess Under-15 Girls Round 7 Action

At press time, the full result was released where Pavitra is declared as champion on tie break over Ern Yee. Both players won their respective encounter in the last round to obtain 6.5 points. Eight other players finished the event with 5 points. On tie-break, Hui San, Veronica, Natasha, and Joyce finished the event in top 6.