Friday, April 8, 2011

MSSWP 2011 Primary School Champions

The 4-day tournament just concluded at 11am today. The Champions for the 6 categories as listed below:

Primary School Boys' Team Champion >> SJK(C) Kepong 2;

Primary School Girls' Team Champion >> SK Bukit Jalil;

U-10 Boy's Champion >> Kong Dak Nam;

U-10 Girl's Champion >> Mok Shu Zing;

U-12 Boy's Champion >> Tan Yong Zhao;

U-12 Girl's Champion >> Nurul Aina Akmar.