Monday, May 18, 2009

35 Years of Achievement - Paid and Pre-Registration Namelist

As of 17th May, 4 people have made payment and another 15 people have pre-registered for this event. The list as follow:-
35 yrs of achievement (Paid)
1. Shamsuddin Sabri
2. Dr. Paul Sega
3. N. Annadurai Narayanasamy
4. Sri Shiva Kumar Narayanan

35 yrs of achievement (Pre-Registration)
1. Mark Siew Kit-Tze (U18)
2. Fariz Shafruddin
3. Chew EeWen (U12G)
4. Chew ESheng (U12)
5. Abdullah Che Hassan
6. Muhd Aidil Idrus Yusuf Piman
7. Sim Chung Seng
8. Yeoh Chin Seng
9. Yeoh Li Tian (U12)
10. Haslindah Ruslan (G)
11. Low Jun Jian (U18)
12. Low Jun Keat (U18)
13. Vinton Wong Hsien Loong (U18)
14. Ethan Wong Hsien Aun (U12)
15. Kamaluddin Yusof
16. Tan Kah Chun (U18)
17. Colin Chan Guo Gin (U18)
19. Goh Xin Yen (U18G)
20. Kamalarifin Wahiduddin
21. Mohd Faizal Roslan (U12)
22. Chin Shun Yi (U12G)
23. Chin Yi Hao (U12)
24. Tan Yi Yao (U12)
25. Tan Yi Huang (U12)
26. Cheong Jie Yao (U12)
27. Cheong Keat Zhen (U12)
28. Mohd Fadli Zakaria
29. Ismail Ahmad
30. Mat Zaki Yeop

For those CAS members who have yet to register for the event, we have extended the DEADLINE to 22nd May (FRIDAY) by sending an email to or sms your name to +6012-298 4922 (Lim Tse Pin). Also, there is a very high possibility we will add 5 more additional prizes to the Open Category. This means up to 22 people will be receiving prizes!!!

Lunch, drinks, snacks will be provided for all participants. Also, RM 1,300 cash prize fund is allocated specially for this special celebration. Hope you guys can come out in force to support the 35 Years of Achievement.

Source: Chess Association of Selangor blogsite